Our Branches

NZACA has a branch structure to provide local and regional support to members. Sixteen branches operate throughout the country, holding regular meetings for members.

Branch Chairperson
Northland Hilary Sumpter
Auckland Andrew Joyce
Counties Manukau Allan Sargeant
Waikato Corrie Bronkhorst
Bay of Plenty Craig Shipton
Gisborne Diane Bell
Hawke’s Bay Greg Pritchard
Palmerston North Jill Job
Central Warick Dunn
Nelson/Marlborough Ross Bisset
Canterbury Rhonda Sherriff
South Canterbury Carolyn Cooper
Otago Malcolm Hendry
Southland Michael Parker


If you would like any information about these branches or meetings please contact National Office.